Hybrook Townhomes

Hybrook Townhomes is an affordable housing community located in Divide, Colorado. The townhomes were built between 2005 and 2007 to serve individuals and families in the 40% to 60% range of median gross annual income.

There are 49 townhomes in all, forty 2 bedroom units, and nine 3 bedroom units. Of the forty 2 bedroom units, thirteen are 1 level, all other units are 2 levels.

The Colorado Housing and Finance Authority, or CHFA, is our governing agency. Households are income-qualified if they do not exceed the Teller County limits set by the government for each respective income bracket.

Hybrook Townhomes accepts Section 8 housing allowances.